Testimonials

99.4% of patients would refer friends and family to us.

kareemrMarietta

The experience was great.
Fast accurate and very knowledgeable about what is going on and their next step explained to the T.
Overall great experience

Oct 10, 2015
- 23 days ago
Comments from the practice
Thank you Kareem, we are so happy to help you in anyway. Looking forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
Dr. Roya Akbar5.0
258 reviews
  • 5.0
245 reviews
  • 4.0
11 reviews
  • 3.0
2 reviews
  • 2.0
0 reviews
  • 1.0
0 reviews

Page: 1234 ... 26Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
Oct 21, 2015
andrewaAcworth
Dr. Roya Akbar

Caring staff. Great bedside manner
Marie J. Gaspard, RN MS

- 12 days ago
Comments from the practice
It was a pleasure seeing you and your son recently, we always enjoy seeing your Family.

  • 5.0
Oct 3, 2015
roycWoodstock
Dr. Roya Akbar

Dr Akbar's entire staff is caring and informative. Dr Akbar's skills are second to none and I trust her completely!

- 30 days ago

  • 5.0
Sep 29, 2015
anonymous
Dr. Roya Akbar

We have been looking for a new dentist and yesterday's visit with Dr. Akbar convinced us to be regular patients. The team is very polite and professional.

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
Sep 25, 2015
tinarGainesville
Dr. Roya Akbar

Excellent care each and every time. Dentist offers state of the art equipment and is very meticulous with her dental care.
i plan to schedule an appointment for my mom to go in the near future.

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
Sep 23, 2015
gloriawCanton
Dr. Roya Akbar

Dr. Akbar and her staff have been treating me and my husband for years. We are very pleased with their care.

- 2 months ago

  • 4.0
Sep 22, 2015
gloriawCanton
Dr. Roya Akbar

I have experienced very little pain. Staff was great, but my husband was not given any followup instructions and I have received no follow-up call on the day after.

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
Sep 15, 2015
donnahKennesaw
Dr. Roya Akbar

Great customer service.,. Hygienist Crystal - awesome... Dr Roya - awesome... Staff - awesome... Modern environment..

- 2 months ago
Comments from the practice
Good Morning, We all feel the same way about you. Looking forward to seeing you at your next appointment.

  • 5.0
Sep 2, 2015
terrykMarietta
Dr. Roya Akbar

VERY happy with the doctors, staff, and front office. The quality of work is outstanding. I am very pleased with the overall experience.
Carmel is wonderful, and Annette is a jewel.

- 2 months ago
Comments from the practice
Thank you for you kind words. You and your family are wonderful people and we are glad that your part of our family. Please spread the word.

  • 5.0
Sep 2, 2015
susanwMarietta
Dr. Roya Akbar

Excellent experience!!

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
Sep 2, 2015
farahrMarietta
Dr. Roya Akbar

I am very pleased with Dr. Akbar and her hygienist's work!
Thank you for the wonderful service!

- 2 months ago

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our patients.


Our Happy Patients

LOOKING FOR a DENTIST IN ALPHARETTA GA ? We're here to help you get the perfect smile!
Have Questions? Call Us Now (770) 575-8670  OR